• Leggett & Platt, Incorporated ID 63826482

  •  Summary

    Formed in Alaska, Leggett & Platt, Incorporated is a registered business and is a Business Corporation pursuant to local laws and regulations. Having the registration number 131109, according to the government registry, it is currently Non Compliant.

  •  Status

    Non Compliant updated recently more like this →

  • Business Corporation

  •  Address

    9360 Glacier Hwy Ste 202, Juneau, 99801, AK, UNITED STATES

  •  Officers

    C T Corporation System Registered Agent

    Aileen A. Gronewold assistant secretary

    Arnold E. Berney vice president

    Ben Burns vice president

    Charles A. Kallil, Sr vice president

    David M. Desonier assistant treasurer

    David M. Desonier vice president

    David S Haffner president

    Dennis s. Park president

    Dennis s. Park vice president

    Elliott J. Lyons president

    Elliott J. Lyons vice president

    Ernest C. Jett vice president

    Gene B. Kartchner assistant secretary

    Gordon E. Billheimer, Jr assistant secretary

    J. Eric Rhea president

    J. Eric Rhea vice president

    J. Scott Lowery assistant secretary

    J. Tony Garrett president

    J. Tony Garrett vice president

    Jack D. Crusa president

    Jack D. Crusa vice president

    James L. Hess vice president

    Jennifer J. Coleman assistant secretary

    Jerry w. Green, Jr president

    Jerry w. Green, Jr vice president

    John A. Lyckman assistant secretary

    John G. Moore assistant treasurer

    John G. Moore vice president

    Joseph McClanathan director

    Joseph d. Downes, Jr president

    Joseph d. Downes, Jr vice president

    Judy Odom director

    K. Colleen Laffety assistant secretary

    Karl g. Glassman vice president

    Kenneth W. Purser assistant secretary

    Kenneth W. Purser vice president

    Lance G. Beshore vice president

    Larry R. Heppe vice president

    Matthew c. Flanigan assistant secretary

    Matthew c. Flanigan treasurer

    Matthew c. Flanigan vice president

    Maurice Purnell director

    Michael Binzler vice president

    Paul R. Hauser vice president

    Perry Davis vice president

    Peter W. Connelly vice president

    Phoebe Wood director

    Ralph Clark director

    Randall M. Ford president

    Randall M. Ford vice president

    Ray Griffith director

    Raymond J. Cavanaugh vice president

    Richard Fisher director

    Robert Brunner director

    Robert W. Doerner vice president

    Russell J. Ilrio vice president

    Russell N. Fygate president

    Russell N. Fygate vice president

    S. Scott Luton assistant secretary

    Scott S. Douglas assistant secretary

    Scott S. Douglas vice president

    Sheri L. Mossbeck assistant secretary

    Sheri L. Mossbeck vice president

    Sheri L. Mossbeck treasurer

    Shonna Koch assistant secretary

    Stuart Nicholas vice president

    Ted Enloe director

    Travis J. Almandinder assistant secretary

    Vincent S. Lyons president

    Vincent S. Lyons vice president

    W. Robert McKinzie vice president

    Wendy M. Watson assistant secretary

    William A. Avise president

    William A. Avise vice president

    William S. Weil vice president

  •  Update status

    Last update: 2021-07-31 00:55:24 UTC

  •  Comments